Safe Computing http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/ Safe Computing News <![CDATA[The Access Group completes acquisition of Safe Computing]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=256 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alina Howe-Jones a speaker at CIPP conference, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=255 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Screening exhibits at CIPP forum, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=254 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe HR exhibits at CIPP forum, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=253 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe HR exhibits at CIPD, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=252 Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe HR exhibits at Learn Centre Conference, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=251 Mon, 8 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Holly Hare-Scott, Safe Screening speaker, to appear at CIPD, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=250 Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Screening exhibits at CIPD, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=249 Thu, 4 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Computing, the leading provider of staffing sector solutions, has secured a major new contract with Athona Recruitment]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=248 Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marathon man makes £1600 for HSP!]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=247 Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Computing’s candidate screening proves the perfect tonic for healthcare staffing specialists.]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=246 Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Royal charter accolade for Safe partners CICM]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=245 Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe tour with CICM masterclass events, asking “Does my bum look big in this?”]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=244 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[VMS webinars 2015]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=243 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All or muffin! Safe Comic Relief bake sale ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=242 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[ Meet the Safe HR team at Purely Payroll’s conference]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=241 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Colin Jackson a speaker at Learn Centre Conference, London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=240 Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meet the Safe HR team at Learn Centre Conference, London ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=239 Mon, 2 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See Safe Financials at itSHOWCASE events]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=238 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Screening and Safe EMS live at In House Recruitment Expo]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=237 Mon, 5 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe wear Christmas jumpers to raise money for Save the Children ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=235 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe collects food for the Salvation Army ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=234 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[23 December 2014 - New version (4.103) of Safe Financials and Safe Credit Control now available]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=236 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See Safe Screening live at Recruitment Live in London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=233 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Financials and Forward Office – The perfect partnership in freight forwarding for EFS ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=232 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See Safe Financials at itSHOWCASE in London 20 November]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=231 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe's pioneering sales motivational tool - Saber, has evolved. ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=230 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Virtuoso VMS offers you a range of free technology webinars - find out more about vendor management and software]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=229 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[16 September 2014 - New version (4.102) of Safe Financials and Safe Credit Control now available]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=227 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Virtuoso VMS offers you a range of free technology webinars - find out more about vendor management and software]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=228 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Customer conference at the Stratford Manor]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=226 Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meet the Safe Staffing Suite team at SIA forum in London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=225 Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See Virtuoso VMS live at Recruitment Agency Expo in Birmingham]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=223 Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See Virtuoso VMS live at Recruitment Agency Live in London]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=222 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[CDI love latest Saber ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=221 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Renata Jones of Safe shortlisted for Best Boss 2014 awards]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=224 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saber Version 9 - out now!]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=220 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Saber release helps to drive sales performance through customised screens]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=219 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Free to attend webinar of new Saber release]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=218 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meet the Safe EMS team at CIPP in Wales]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=217 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe EMS achieves PAS from CIPP]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=216 Mon, 7 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[30 June 2014 - New version (4.100) of Safe Financials and Safe Credit Control now available]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=215 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Milling delighted to have been key sponsors of The NABIM and European Flour Millers Congress 2014]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=213 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Virtuoso VMS offers you a range of free technology webinars - find out more about vendor management and software]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=212 Fri, 6 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Congratulations to competition winner Jeanette!]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=211 Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With partners, Safe Screening will be exhibiting at Health + Care and Commissioning shows in June]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=209 Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24 April 2014 - New version (4.042) of Safe Financials and Safe Credit Control now available]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=210 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Latest vendor management software for the HRSS and recruitment software CIPD expo, Virtuoso VMS]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=208 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Latest Safe Screening demonstrated at HR and Recruitment software shows by CIPD ]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=207 Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safe Screening latest pre-employment and compliance technology webinars]]> http://www.safecomputing.co.uk/news/default.asp?news=206 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT